Monster EP CD

Availability: In Stock

Product Code: Monster EP CD

Available Options


Write a review

4 original tracks including: We've Created A Monster, On The Run, Dance Around, and Your Girlfriend's A Witch. All songs are written, recorded, and produced by The Outer Vibe. Mixed and mastered by Nick Hosford.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: